Sunday, June 12, 2016

Where To Watch Every E3 2016 Press Conference


Sunday

EA Play - http://www.ea.com/play2016

1PM Pacific
4PM Eastern
21:00 BST
06:00 AEST (Monday)

What's expected: Mass Effect Andromeda, Titanfall 2, Star Wars Game, Battlefield 1

Bethesda - https://www.twitch.tv/bethesda

7PM Pacific
10PM Eastern
03:00 BST
12:00 AEST (Monday)

What's expected: Dishonored 2, Prey 2, Remastered Skyrim, Quake

Monday

Microsoft - http://www.xbox.com/e3

9:30AM Pacific
12:30PM Eastern
17:30 BST
02:30 AEST (Tuesday)

What's expected: Xbox stuff, Sea of Thieves, ReCore, Windows 10 Store exclusives, possible partnership with Valve's Steam

PC Gaming Show - https://www.youtube.com/c/pcgamer

11:30AM Pacific
2:30PM Eastern
19:30 BST
04:30 ACST (Tuesday)

What's expected: A bunch of PC gaming related announcements

Ubisoft - https://www.ubisoft.com/e3-2016/

1PM Pacific
4PM Eastern
21:00 BST
06:00 AEST (Tuesday)

What's expected: Watch Dogs 2, For Honor, Ghost Recon: Wildlands, South Park, VR game, New IP announcement

Sony - http://live.playstation.com/

6PM Pacific
9PM Eastern
02:00 BST
11:00 AEST (Tuesday)

What's expected: No Man's Sky, Playstation Neo announcement, New Playstation exclusives, Kojima, Rockstar Games announcement

Tuesday

Square Enix - https://www.youtube.com/c/squareenixpresents

11:45AM Pacific
2:45PM Eastern
19:45 BST
04:45 AEST (Wednesday)

What's expected: Deus Ex: Enemy Mankind, Hitman, Final Fantasy, Tomb Raider