Skip to main content

The Royal Edition includes the base game in its enhanced version as well as all free and paid DLCs released so far. Enjoy the full Kingdom Come: Deliverance experience including:

– Treasures of the Past
– From The Ashes
– The Amorous Adventures of bold Sir Hans Capon
– Band of Bastards
– A Woman’s Lot

Choose your weapon & Get the Game now!