Skip to main content

Join Geoff Keighley TODAY for gamescom: Opening Night Live at 11a PT /2p ET / 7p BST / 8p CEST - this holiday's biggest games all together on one stage, plus what lies beyond.

Featuring Call of Duty: Vanguard, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, DEATH STRANDING: Director's Cut, Far Cry 6, Saints Row, TMNT: Shredder's Revenge, SIFU, Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania, and more TBA!