August 2021

Marvel's Midnight Suns - Trailer

When Hell awakens, only they can stop it. Rise up and join a darker order of heroes to defeat Lilith before the Darkhold is complete in this...

Dream Cycle - Trailer

Explore the next evolution of action adventures in Dream Cycle, an ever-expanding portal into the unknown by Toby Gard. Trapped in a shatter...

Wasteland 3: Cult of the Holy Detonation - Trailer

The second and final narrative expansion to Wasteland 3—Cult of the Holy Detonation—releases October 5 for PC, Xbox, and PlayStation.

Gamescom 2021: Opening Night - Livestream

Join Geoff Keighley TODAY for gamescom: Opening Night Live at 11a PT /2p ET / 7p BST / 8p CEST - this holiday's biggest games all togeth...

Black Myth: Wukong - Gameplay Trailer (Unreal Engine 5)

Check out the new Unreal Engine 5 gameplay trailer for Black Myth: Wukong, an upcoming action adventure RPG from Chinese developer Game Sc...

The Elder Scrolls Online: Waking Flame - Gameplay Trailer

Continue your Gates of Oblivion year-long adventure in The Elder Scrolls Online: Waking Flame. Discover two challenging new dungeons and unr...

Quake Remastered - Trailer

Experience the authentic, updated, and visually enhanced version of the original dark fantasy first-person shooter that inspires today’s ret...

Call of Duty: Vanguard - Trailer

Rise on every front. #Vanguard arrives November 5th.

Intel Arc Graphics - XeSS Demo (Intel Architecture Day 2021)

This XeSS demo in 4K shows high-quality super sampling in action on Xe HPG. XeSS uses deep learning to synthesize images that are very close...

Intel Architecture Day 2021

At Intel Architecture Day 2021, presented on Aug. 19, Raja M. Koduri, senior vice president and general manager of the Accelerated Computing...

Humble Choice Bundle - August 2021

August Choice heats up with Bloodstained and Last Oasis Humble Choice Bundle - August 2021 August Humble Choice Bundle is on the scene to ...

Seven Deadly Sims Game Bundle

7 deadly sims. Which will you commit first? Humble Bundle: Seven Deadly Sims game bundle Ever wondered what it’d be like to be a hunter? H...

Intel Arc High Performance Graphics Gameplay

Intel is excited to share a first look at gameplay captured on #IntelArc Pre-production Silicon! Featuring gameplay from: Mount & Blade ...

The Next Chapter: Intel Arc High Performance Graphics

Intel Arc High Performance Graphics is the latest chapter in our story! Meet the faces behind the story, and learn how we're pushing the...

RPG Games Bundle

Humble Bundle: RPG Heroes Game Bundle There’s nothing quite like losing yourself in a grand, epic adventure! RPGs unlock the freedom of ga...